Celebrating The Little Things Tag

first, I’d like to thank @Diana Prince Reviews for tagging me and giving me the chance to participate in my very first tag on WordPress. Click on her name to read her post 🙂

Who was your very first follower (if you can find them?) Tag them and give them a shout out! 

Let me go through my followers notifications and find them.

@Pen Paper Scribbles you’ll forever be number ONE

thank you

3oz8xislov7zomt81g


What was the last milestone you reached?

I have reached 100 followers 3 days ago. It was a great goal to achieve.

I hope that by the end of 2017 I’ll be able to accomplish my 400 followers goal.


What was the very first post you posted on your blog? Share it with us!

I created this blog to share book reviews. My very first post was Me Before You book review. 


Who was your most recent follower? Tag them and give them a shout out!

@Alwaysbooking , my 112th follower. Thank you

click on her name to check out her blog. It is super cute, and she’s definitely  a Potterhead ❤

yeqwpplvkzo5o


What was the last post you posted and who was the very first person who took their time to click the like button? Give them a shout out!

My last post is New Years’s Blogging Resolutions 2.0, that I wrote yesterday between classes.

Thank you @iwuvbooks for the like and comment.


Do you have any bloggers you’re friends with? Give them a shout out.

Not on WordPress, that’s one of my Resolutions.

I have a friend on blogger: Ali. We write together on Algerian Book Readers 


Who originally created the last meme or tag you participated in? Give them a shout out!

I do not really know who originally created this tag. I will just thank again Diana who tagged me.


How many months have you been blogging for?

I’ve been blogging since May 2016, that makes 8 months.

gdraz9gsjvrlu


Have you any social media related to your blog?

Yes, I have a new bookstagram @ines_ninous95 that I created after accidentally deactivated my last and oldest Instagram account.


Last but not least …. just say thanks to all your followers.

Thank you so much. As bloggers, I am sure that I do not have to tell you how much it means to me that someone finds the content of my blog interesting and follows me (or follows me back). You guys rock.


Since this is my very first tag and I do not know who usually enjoys writing these kind of posts. I will “copy” what Diana did and tag the last 10 people who followed me.

Feel free to do the tag or ignore it. if you know anyone who likes doing tags just tell them to do it instead of you.

@Alwaysbooking

@Thesuspenceisthrillingme

@Kirstyreadsblog 

@Betweenthepages

@rebeccaareads

@Thepemberlyreader

@susanlovesbook

@Missabigailsite

@ElizabethDohertyauthor

@Forensicmom

Don’t forget to come back here and comment the link to your post, I’d love to read it.

Take care and read books.

Ines x

14 thoughts on “Celebrating The Little Things Tag

  1. Thank you for the tag, I have already done this one though. I am very much a potterhead!! Feel free to message me anytime if you would like to chat 😀 I’m always up for making new blogging friends.

Leave a Reply

